Toggle Widget
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Today
76°
76° H
55° L
Featured Photo
Events

The Bromley Events Calendar

Your source for live music, family friendly activities and more...  


X Icon
X Icon
August, 2022
Jack Waldheim
Saturday, August 20, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Live music on the Sun Deck from 1 to 4pm.  

see details
September, 2022
Lustre Kings
Saturday, September 3, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Back by popular demand - the Lustre Kings! Live music on the Sun Deck from 1 to 4pm.  

see details
All Ten & John
Sunday, September 4, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Live music from 1-4 on the Sun Deck!

see details
Throwin' Stones
Saturday, September 17, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Get ready to jam with this local, up and coming duo!

see details
Sammy Blanchette
Saturday, September 24, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Jam out to Sammy Blanchette, a VT favorite, playing a variety of classic rock, blues, jam, and reggae music

see details
Jack Waldheim
Sunday, September 25, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Live music in the Wild Boar Tavern from 1:00 to 4:00pm.

see details
October, 2022
Opal Raven Cirque
Saturday, October 8, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Feel the excitement as Opal Raven, a unique, one woman circus performs several fire dancing and sword dancing acts

see details
February, 2023
FebFest and Fireworks
Saturday, February 18, 2023 All day event

Join us for our annual Febfest and Fireworks show. 

see details
March, 2023
Season Passholder Appreciation Day
Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Calling all passholders! We appreciate you.

see details
Family Race
Sunday, March 5, 2023 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

On your mark... get set... GO!

see details
Mountain Dew Vertical Challenge
Sunday, March 12, 2023

Join us for this free, fun race event for all ages and abilities - come out and watch or get in on the action yourself; this is your last chance to qualify for the national championships.

see details
Book Lodging